• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

CONTACT US

FURTHER QUESTIONS?
AJADCOCK@PRIDESOCCER.COM
719-597-6700 EXT 204

2019 Colorado Pride Schedule

Saturday, May 25

7:00pm MST

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

Mountain Lion Stadium

Friday, May 31 

6:00pm PST

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

Master's College

Sunday, June 2

5:00pm PST

LA Galaxy OC

Orange County Great Park

Saturday, June 8

7:00pm MST

LA Galaxy OC

Mountain Lion Stadium

Saturday, June 22

7:00pm MST

Calgary Foothills 

Mountain Lion Stadium

Saturday, June 29

7:00pm MST

Queen City United 

Mountain Lion Stadium

Friday, July 5

7:00pm CST

Queen City United 

University of Regina

Sunday, July 7

2:00pm MST

Calgary Foothills

Glenmore Athletic Complex